A Big Tour this year

I’ve been busy getting the Tour Guide started. With 34 Coops on the Tour It’s going to take a bit.

The tour now has some sponsors to help cover the costs. I hope to get links to them on here soon. If you’d like to help a little click the Donate button.

I’ve had a couple of questions about what the Tour costs. It is FREE! To both the visitor and the Coop owners. I want the Tour to be an open event, a way for people to learn and spread some knowledge about keeping chickens in the urban and semi-rural setting. Maybe develop a bit of community along the way.Image

About Coop Janitor

Chicken Coop Janitor, Organizer of the 'Take a Peak Chicken Coop Tour' and old fashioned programmer - I know and actually use FORTRAN (but I'd rather use Python).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment